Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship.

There are several advantages and disadvantages associated with this contrversial issue. In the other word, the fact that, the effect can be both positive and negative some people may argue that under special circumstances in which they identify! The can avoid telling the truth, but for me, the advantages of telling the truth outweigh the disadvantages. There are several reason for that. Both Social and psychological issues and also having more real friend are the most important ones.

With out any doubt, person who choose to tell the truth in all occasion enjoy high social relationship. For exapmle I can determine my granfather as person who has a lot of believer in the society. They belong to every culture and every age. He believe that honesty is the best policy and he draw all these attention by telling truth. His behavior cause some people to gain his consultance in every issue and sometime he plays an important role in the life altering decision due to the fact that people faith on him. I think he gain his dream of being accepted in society and as a result he is a powerful man while he is old. I firmly believe that union is the strength.

Furthermore, I can refer to the latest report of scientific community. These reports highlight the negative effects of lying on the heart rate and as a result on the person body. I personally experienced this situation once I found myself in a special situation that I had to lie. You cannot believe what a bad atmosphere and what a critical condition I had. On the other hand, I believe some one that lie have to try to remember his or her lies. It also is the underlying cause of moral disorders in these people. You will find these people introverted most of the times. What impressed me most profoundly about this special “ill” is that what made them to lie while telling truth is the easier way.

I like to look at the question from a diiferent angle. I think lying and telling the truth are both two side of the same coin with negative and positive effects on your relation with people, respectively. What if you speak with condor and have a lot of friends while every one knows that the lyers are social outlaws even if they try to show themeselves socialble. You can find these people alone most of times.

Unquestionably, based upon the above reasons, I persist that telling truth is the best policy that a person can adopt in his life. The person who tell the truth will kill more than two birds with one stone. He or she is not only lead a happy and healthy life but also enjoy the high level of social life.