Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship.

Thorough history Trust and faithfulness have played a dominant role in social life. all of us heard about millions of stories in history about the consequences of telling or not telling the truth and what has been happened after that. some people are inclined toward the opinion that being truthful is the most prominent factor affecting their relationship while others look at this concept through a different lens and are against this fact. From my own perspective, I support the first idea and in next paragraphs will determine my reasons.

The first reason is that when people tell the truth, later can count on each other more comfortably. Let's Consider a situation in which we ask a friend to help with an unexpected situation. if he has time but tells us that i,m busy, finally maybe we understand that one day that he has lied to us, the question is that after finding out that he was not truthful with us, will we trust him again? the answer is No. probably we will reduce our friendship with this types of guy.

The second reason which deserves so words here is that continuing life without anxiety is not possible without telling the truth. when people tell the truth, thy are not disgust about upcome on the other hand after telling a lie, one is always worry about results and thinks what if he/she realize that i lied to him/her. so this anxiety can be able to destroy his mood.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first which may think a people at first glance, still there is another reason. how can see community progress, if their members do not trust each other ? society is created base on people relationship. if they atart to lying to each other, after a period of time nobody will not trust the other ones. Hence communication of society members wll decrease to the minimum point of it and maybe sooner or later that society see downgrades.

To make a long story short, although sometimes it's so hard to tell the truth and one maybe feel shameless about that truth, it's the best way to keep a relationship and society successful. by telling the truth everybody will feels better, even though the one who hears the truth be a bit sad in the begining, finally he/she will understands that being truthful is the most important factors in a relationship. i think the key point is that how to say the truth, it should not be so directly, at first we can make a introduction about that fact and then when the one is ready tell it.