Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our modern life has now become a lot complex and difficult than past. Therefore, I believe that a correct planning plays salient role to manage and make our life more convenient and easy. Thus, I am of the opinion that young people like us must develop an ability to plan and organize to tackle any complexities in our life.

To begin with, I believe everything will be out of order without a proper planning and rational organization. Even more, our life requires to be well planned and organized because our life would be anomaly without it. For instance, I can relate one of my personal experiences that I had to suffer because of my immaturity and scarce ability to plan. I was handed with a responsibility to conduct welcome program in my college. But, I did not contemplate much on planning and organizing, rather I focused only on some performances that my friends were performing. Consequently, the event went so wrong that I felt ashamed in go to college the next day. So from this mistake, I learned that planning and proper organization plays paramount role to conduct any programs successfully. If I had an ability to plan , then I wouldn’t have to be ashamed.

Similarly, the ability to plan and organize can also come handy for young people like me while preparing for an examination. I consider examinations as one of the most stressful and challenging tasks of the modern life for youngsters. So, they must be handled with pragmatic planning. For example, if we possess an ability to plan and organize, then we can easily tackle the challenging questions in the examinations because we have a well prepare plan about how to face that particular problem. Not only that, if young people possess ability to plan and organize, then they also can develop some traits like leadership, cooperation and most significantly, the individual tends to be more responsible.

In conclusion, contemplating the aforementioned assertions, I agree that young people should develop an ability to plan and organize to sustain the complex modern life. Moreover, I think that parents and teachers must provide the young people with some guidance to implement proper planning in the life.