Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world. Children are affected by assorted factors is a master key. Many problems like physical and mental can have a big influence on their efficensies. A question, which is the matter of debate, a polemical one, is the effect of new technology like cellphone, net, etc. on education of children’s. Although, it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this matter. I am to great belief that these technologies extremely affected the education of children. The following reasons would be elaborate on this thesis.

To commence, one of the compelling reason that justifies the thesis is about time consuming. To put it in general, when the children use these technologies, they spend much time and they do not have any time for study or another side works. Simply stated, for children that they are in growing age they need to learn many things for future life. they must use their time to increase their knowledge by educating. giving into depth, the majority of children likes online game, but their parents should know that the children needs to study their books. The parents must convince the children to reduce the game playing time and they know that is too hard. To shed more light on this notion, according to the results that published in Elsevier journal, the children spent 3 hours in day on online games. That is horrible for children's education.

alongside with the first reason elaborated in above, the importance of the physical activity due to spending much time on using the net or game, which requires exact attention. To clarify, in the growing age period, the children must have a heath body to progress in their education. To elucidate on, the technology (web, cell phones) don not allow to the children to have enough sport and physical playing. Due to these problems, they do not have energy and freshness to continue the education and fail’s in the exams for this matter. However, what I mention in above might not be over generalized to all contexts. The technology can help the children to learn many education things.

drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions, which are excluded from the general rules, i do agree that the technology like cell phone, net, online games and etc. extremely affected the children’s education.