In order to be successful, businesses must put more money in advertising

That in today’s world, businesses are affected by assorted factors in economic successes. Qualities of goods, services and any other things to present to consumers alongside the advertising influence the successful in businesses. A question, which is matter of debate, a controversial one, is whether quality of products is a crucial parameter; although, we cannot reach a successful without advertisements. I am, to great extent on the belief that advertisement has a more profound effect on successful in businesses. The following reasons would elaborate on the idea.

To commence, one of the compelling reason that justifies this idea is the people use many tools like television, web, social networks, that businesses can use them to attract their customers. To put it in general word, a good advertisement tool can change the taste of people in other to buy any product, though it has low quality. They can use fascinate clips, music, photos or other effective things that people like them. According to the results of study posted in Elsevier journal, advertisement can increase the success of business to 63%.

Alongside with the first reason elaborate above, many people do not much time to search and select whatever they want to buy, also the majority of people profoundly affected by attracting advertisement. For example, when my Mon seeing the TV, she want everything that showing in many channels. I said to her that is just advertisement and you do not cheated by it, by the way, she told me, I want all of them. However, I mention above might not be generalized to all context. Some people saw many advertisements every day; although, they did not affected by them.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions, which are excluded from the general rule, I agree that more using money on advertisement makes successful in business. To recapitulate the reasons, not companies spend the money on advertisement, but also the amount of money on advertisement also play a significant role in business successful.