Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

There has been heated debate over the issue of whether educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past. While there are good arguments for both positions, the following discussion will explain in detail why I disagree.

First of all, childeren rather can learn more from comunicatig with frieds through cell phone, online games, and social networking web site. Fore example, they can develp their untapped talents when they communicate or play with colleuges. Modern-day children live hectic lives, becuase today’s globalized society is increasingly competitive and constantly changing. Consequently, it is difficult for children to discover personal interest and pursue the fields of study that they prefer. This makes it crucial for them to tap into their full potential by communicating with friends and to discover thier interest using communicate channels like cell phone or social network. Therefore, it is a good thing for childeren to spend time on cell phone, online games, and social networking web site. According to a group of education experts at Columbia University, people who spend more time on communicate with others than average develp their potential faster than those who do not. The majority of surveyed education experts argued that people whill be likely to become less successful to find what they want if they do not communite or play with others, especially when they are in their developing stages.

Secondly, it becomes even more easier task today to educate children who spend on time on cell phone, online games, and social networking web stie. This is attributed to the fact that, they can learn lessons on morality and ethics through communicating with others. Children who are still mentally immature have a long way to go before they become grown-ups. During this long journey, they ten to make many mistakes on communicate with others, and therfore are prone to misbehave. However, they can bell well guided by interacting with others, who can teach them about etiquette and social norms, and can thus become good models for society. In this respect, it is a more easier task to educate childeren who spend time on interact and communicat with others. For example, some childeren may give in to the temptation of lebeling some online becuase they are too young to judge right from wrong. This is why interacting with other through playing or communicate with others and learning moral ethics is urgent need. With the guidance of others who communicate with children and teach them etiquette, children can learn how to avoid such temptation and become law-abiding citizen. Through such leasons, they can become holistic beings.

In a nutshell, my discussion above presents two strong arguments for positive education effects of children’s spending time on communication with others which I believe effectively convice the reader.