Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are certain considerations and factors which everyone can take into account to examine and investigate people's opinion. I definitely believe that it is getting a secure job better than waiting more satisfying job. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs will illustrate my reasons to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, reaching the maturation stage means that you should take slightly risky decision because you do not have for example enough experience that you will rely on it in some dreams positions or jobs. In other words, you have to stick with the first job chance simply to build your self. For instance, my cousin worked as a small employee in a big company, but today's he is the general manager for the same company. And in order to reach higher position you need to be very patient on your current status and try your best to be unique from the traditional thinking.

Furthermore, some families depend on one worker, that means waiting the satisfying job will lead to major economic problems and they will suffer from myriad problems. Moreover, waiting the best job means consume a lot of time. In other words, the time equal with gold. Hence, if they wast their time, it means you put your gold into trash. So, they should have conservative plan for their life if the satisfying job is their dream.

All in all, due to aforementioned ground, all folks should bear in their mind that they have to think seriously about their future carrier.And should take on consideration they have been become more independent and responsible. And should not joke with the time.