Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People live just one time and it is worth to use all time to be happy and satisfy. For that, I believe that people have to have a job that they want. I support this idea for two reasons, which I will mention in the following essay.

First, the work that goes with your expectations will help you to live a great life. You will be excited when you wake up every morning and think how much you are blessed to have this job. So you will be happy all the time even when working under pressure. People will enjoy every single day in their life and they will not waste the time with complaining.

Secondly, I think as many research paper, a good job will reflect on health issues. That the chance to have health problems such a heart attack, increasing the blood pressure and any other health problems will decrease.

Finally; waiting for your perfect job will enhance the creativity, productivity and became more wealth. Following the "a perfect person is in suitable position"; this means when people do what they want to do, they will have the ability to think how they will improve their skills. How they can make the work environment more convenient. Which ways will enhance the production and makes more money.

As a conclusion; we live just one life, so we have to live with love, hope and do what we want. And one of our great expectation is having a job that fits with our dreams, as I mentioned above; this is the only way that helps us to be special as stars in the sky.