Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that one should get a secure job as soon as possible than waiting for a job that is more satisfying. Others are of the view that one should wait for a satisfying job to come. In my opinion, I strongly believe that one should try hard until getting a satisfying job for 3 compelling reasons.

To begin with, a satisfying job creates a happy soul. For instance, if we are really enjoying that will always make us happy. happiness is the pillar of life that we all seeking if we are getting that from what we do that is a success in life. A happy happy " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">individual can create a happy environment surrounding them.

Secondly, enjoyment finding in the job what we are doing not only leads to success in our life but also the success of the firm that we are working for. For example, if we really love what we do then the productivity increases that leads to high profit and rapid growth of the firm than hardworking but not interested people working firms.

mental health is the main concern for any individual if mental health is poor the outcome of the individual also becomes poor. In addition to a happy life, a satisfying job gets you a stress-free environment for working which is very difficult to obtain the world nowadays. stress not only comes from work but for most of the cases, the stress is mainly from work pressure according to many studies. stress is not only affecting an individual but also also " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">effect their family and friends. happy family creates a happy society.

In conclusion following a satisfying job is more important rather than running behind a secure job with a high digit salary. A happy and successfull life is is " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">much better than a stressfull rich life.