Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

some of the people believe that internet and social world helps children to access to what they want easily, In my point of view new development of the world brings us disadvantages as well as advantages. Besides, most of the social medias main concepts are not suitable for the children age. I think that this statement is fundamentally correct; educating children is so difficult that past; and I want to reinforce my opinion from the following aspect.

The chief reason why I generally agree with the statement is that, virtually all of the social media contain a sexual and porn concepts which is not suitable to the children age and they can easily access to them just by clicking which make influence mentally and morally on children and avoid them to focus to their lessons. On the other hand, everyone can submit their own biased opinion about everything, actually there is no control on the truth and submitted material correct, so most of the times which unable us to research and use them because we couldn't show their validity.

Secondly, with all passing days, all of the parent works out side and they don't have any control to their child. What time they receive to home? How are their friends? And I think that parent can not devote enough time to their children to understand their problems and challenges, so it is the main reason why children spend most of their spare time behind their cellphones.

The last but not the least, currently the online games are very popular between the youngest, but could it have its current fame if parent allow their children to go out and find real friends. Again, because the parent lack of the present in the youngest life, they worried about the real world and prohibit their kinds to spend lots of time alone outside. Consequently, their phones are just a place that they can feel free and naturally they spend most of the time behind it and after their explore they could not have been focus on their lessons. Since based on a experiment the visual work makes brain tired more the physical exercises.

All in all, based on the reasons I presented above I generally agree with the statement and I think that lack of the time and the distraction which is occurred in the youngest mind are the main problems that children couldn’t concentrate to their lessons