Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

In this progressove and developed world, people prefer to wear different clothes in different situation. Now some people believe that our behaviar are influenced by the clothes that we wear. however, the other group refused this view point by claiming that different situation is the cause of the behavior change not clothes. my own view point are a bit closer to the second group. In other word, I disagree with the statement of clothes can chenge people personality and behaviar. my resons are as follow.

First of all our behaviar get derived from our personality and which we learn from our childhood. Therefore, external stuffs can't influence on it. The only difference is the situation that we are in. we all saw different people in different events and gathering. As they wear different clothes, we think that the clothes chenged their behaivar. On the other hand we over look the fact of various gathering has different requirement. we cant talk and behaviar in same manner when we are with our friends or with our coworker.

Secondly, the behavior change by clothes takes just few minutes. After that the person will behave like the thing that he\she behaviar in other situations. I dont want to put a way the fact that clothes chage out behaviar. but its in a differnt way. we cant run by heels. however, it cant influence on our behaviar and the way that we are talking.

Thirdly, if it was true that clothes change a way that a person behaives. it should get used as a treatment on the cases who want to hurt themselves or others. In psycology there was many ways to treat a person who want to hurt inself. I'm not expert on psycology, however, I never hear the treatment of clothes change. Also people in prison wears the same clothes. however, if this essey is correct, we have to see that people with different crime have to wear in different manner.

taking account the aformentioned reasons and examples, I partially disagree with the claim that a person bihavior gets influenced by the clothes that they wear. The statement assumes that a clothes chenge is the main reason of the behaviar change. however, I think its not complete. Its completely correct that we wear completely different in various events. but the notion of the event changes our behaviar, not the clothe changes.