Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specifie reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the people today own their cars. It is obvious that the ride is more convenient and usable transportation than any other vehicle. I disagree that the use of the machines would cut in twenty years. The amount of the motor industry may grow because of the developing technology. Moreover, as global warming destroy the earth, the automobile companies would make echo-vehicle, so there would be more various auto in the vehicle market. Therefore, I do not assent the claim that the number of the cars would be fewer in the future.

As the Fourth Industrial Revolution occurred, the car business made a great change. In the past, forming the rides, they concentrated on the hardware and external shape of the vehicles. However, the commerce began to create an AI-transportation since they advanced the AI-high-tech People do not have to drive the machine and all they have to do is ordering to the robotics. Because the expert-system-auto users expand, the motor management would advance. There will be more people who spend the money to car. Hence, I would not support the idea that the men who buy the automobiles will decrease.

These days, almost all people can admit that the global warming is one of the most serious problems in this earth. A lot of folks realized that they have to protect and care about the planet. The transport commerce may also be aware of this fact, and they will reinforce the echo-automobile. This ride is able to strain an emission of carbon dioxide rate. The people will gradually buy the motorcar to protect the world from the global warming. Also, since the industries are trying to develop these special autos, there will be various kinds of the vehicle in the market. Consequently, I believe that the users of the cars may increase.

Of course, the car management attempt a lot of tests for new mechanics, so the price of the vehicle might rise for short. However, once these autos, which have an AI system and echo-function—diminishing of the emission of the carbon dioxide—the mass of the novel automobiles would seem, then the price of the machine will go down again. furthermore, even if the price is expensive, it may be a way to protect the earth, and the people would buy the cars.

To sum up, the size of the novel automobile business would enlarge since the level of high-technology may enhance. In addition, there will be more diverse motorcars than before because a lot of companies are trying to build echo-transportations. For these reasons, I disagree with the statement that in several years, the amount of the car will decline.