Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, a lot of people do what they want to do on a by time. There are several reasons that they enjoy a weekend with their hobby. A priority of a folk’s life is an entertainment rather than working. Moreover, it is obvious that many people feel happy when they execute the hobby-plan which is their favorite activities. Therefore, I agree that men today have some time with their enjoyment-doing activities.

First and foremost, a fact that a person focus on the by time is because his or her priority is playing rather than working. Working hard, people may be stressed out and concede their important work as a minor element of the life. In addition, if they enjoy an entertainment time, they can be addicted with the hobby. Hence, I do assent the claim that a number of people usually use their life with the enjoyment-doing activities.

Another reason that folks overuse the life with playing is happiness. Basically, men feel overwhelmed while they enjoy the moment through the hobby. It explains why people spend the time on private favorite activity. They wish to be happy and fun physically or mentally. For example, my friend do clothes-shopping every day in a mall. She does not work anymore. She loses her job because of debt from overshopping. However, she is always happy since she is still buying expensive clothes. It proves that people are happy when they do what they want to do. Consequently, I support the idea that people spend their time on the hobbies.

To sum up, a person’s priority and desire for being enjoyable let him or her do favorite activities on the free-time. Nowaday, numerous men start thinking their happiness and not the future. I believe this thought make people concentrate on the enjoyment-doing activity. For these reasons, I think that people taday use too much time on personal entertainment activities they want to do rather than doing work.