Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, a lot of people tell lies to each other and think that white lies are better than saying the truth. However, I agree that the greatest importance of the relationship between people is telling of the fact. One who tells the true idea can have a great connection with others because a person can trust others if they state the right words. Moreover, being truthful may make men comfortable since they are not liars, so they are free from guilt. Therefore, I assent to the claim that speaking the truth is the most considerable reason in communication.

In order to have a good relationship with others, people have to say the right words. Basically, people do not like a friend who always talks with faking. For example, friends or co-workers lie, and because of that, if someone gets in trouble, someone would never believe his or her colleagues. In spite of that, right words can persuade and lead folks, so one who mentions truth can make a proper relationship with many other people. In this society, making friends is way better than making enemies because of the lies. Thus, I believe that it is really important to tell the fact to others.

People who do not lie may not be easily being guilty due to the lying. Most of the human beings feel regretful after they deceived someone. Once people get used to their beguiling, they might not able to feel any stigma. Still, if someone get in trouble because of the company’s misleading, even liars feel liability and they may be desperate. Nevertheless, people who are free from any guilt and feel happy cannot give another bad influence but a great effect. Also, one’s mood can give a great effect on others, so one who do not mislead may get a good connection with others. Hence, I would rather support that truth has a great importance in the relationship between people.

Of course, a lie can fake someone for a short, and a white lie may satisfy people. Nonetheless, I believe that deceiving is obviously not long-lasting. Especially, the white lie is readily found out by one who is capable of reading others’ minds. Maybe people would realize the wrong words and would never trust the person who spoke the lie. Consequently, I agree that the most considerable element in link with one another is informing the truth.

To sum up, stating of the truth is better than lying to people because a person may bring about a great relationship with people. Furthermore, the people who do not beguile tend to be free from guilt. In current society, there are a lot of men who deceive easily without any hesitance, but I think the communication with others would be overwhelming when they quit lying and start to trust each other. For these reasons, I agree that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.