Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that the job is one of the critical subjects in the life and their importance are inevitable. An old Persian author states that "the role of the job never eleminated but the amount of their role have changed during the time". As matter of the fact, opting for the appropriate job are more important for children than the similarities to their parents' job. After regarding to the different factors into consideration, I totally support this idea that I do not agree with this statements and in the following, I will elaborate more details to explains my reasons.

The first and the most exquisite point need to be mentioned is that children always need to be relaxed in the context of their job which will choose in the future, thus, if parents try to persuade their children to continue their job in the most of the time not only do not have positive effect but alter the children's interest. By way of example, aplethora of psychologics are of the opinion that if parents want their children to become successful in the future, they should enhance them to flurish their ability and interest. Therefore, it is not really considerable that children which have similar jobs to their parents are better. In this era parents can share their experiences with their children and help them to opt the appropriate job which directly have positive effect in their future.

There is another factor that deserve some words is that children should be aware of the all aspects of each jobs such as the economical level, amount of wage, the structure and their interest and then deside about it. According to the survey which have been conducted by experts in Teheran university demonstrated that children which choose their courses in the university and then inter to the work are more successful than others which could not analyzing their job. Some parents force their children to continue their job with out pay attention to their ability or course, this is really deterimental for them because they not only have any information about that job but they will not be active and eager in the work, so the rate will be reduced.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all of the aforementioned reasons which have been categorized above, I am not agree with this idea that children should opt for jobs similar to their parents, they should be aware of their ability and interest and then decide about the job.