Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That in today`s hectic words, in general, people encounter many distressing and unsettling circumstances to four winds, it`s going without say that they need more free time and relaxation. A question which is a matter of debate. a controversial one, is whether it`s better to work only three days a week for long hours or five days for shorter time. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am, to great extent on the belief that it is better to have a job three days a week than five days to have more time free. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To commence, the first point I would like to make is that, if your work and free time is continuously, definitely it is more programmable than don`t. Let me illustrate this in other word. suppose you work five days a week, you can`t have a good and long term plan for your free time because tomorrow of that day you should go back to work, also when you are comeback from your job you are tire and need to recovery, but you don`t have much time to do lots of pastimes. On the other hand, if you have a job where you work three days, you have much more free time and you can implement each of your plan one by one.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, personally believe that if you focus on one thing steadily and separately, absolutely it`s better than you have all of them at one time. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. I work since 8:00 am to 9:00 pm for three days a week at one company. Although it is too hard but when I`m tired I know that after these times I have many time to relax and enjoy. I work three days and then I have much more time to enjoy, making a trip, more time awake and in one word, I can plan everything that I want without limit time.

Drawing upon the reason, although there are always some exception which excluded from the general rule, I do agree that it`s more enjoyable to have a job where work only three days a week for long hours, but have much more free time to planning. To recapitulate the reasons, not only can people have more time to recovery, relax and enjoy, but also have an opportunity to planning without limit time.