Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

First point I would like to make is, possibility of doing my works. The most important of them is my education in economics. One of the most important things in my life is my education in the economic. So, because I can continioe this work which is one of my bests in my life, I will choose to go to the work just three days during week.

Another point I would like to make is, my desire calass in learning of music instument. One of my dreams is learning of the piano, aside of my profetional live. And if I have a free time during the week, I can go to it' s class and do it 's practices. Because I can reach to of my dreams by this way, I will choose this way of go to work.

Finally, because I have a lot of daily problems in my life, it is very plesuable for me to go to the vacation. On the other hand, I love going to the trips. Since this choice make it accessable to me to go countryside, It is my best choise for my future job.

At the end, there are some many people who will choose five days working, but it is very hard for me to work a lot during a week. The work is not my entire purpose at this point of my life and it is just a instrument for me to help me for reaching my gouls.