Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowaday's, it is commonly acceptec that some of abilities should be present in the people naturally and anyone even by huge working and serving a lot of time cannot create this kind of abilities in themselves.And the ability of leadership is one of this genetical intelligents Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that all of abilities can be increased and improved through learning and more practis. I, to agreat extent disagree with this idea that the people through learning can become a good leader.

First and foremost, we have some famus example in our history. The Adolf hitler is very good example of this exseption. He was very sole and alone whe he was a child and he has not a lot of frirend or he had not very active present in the cmmunities. But, one happen led to he suddenly started to organizing and guiding thousend number of people. He was very successfull in his aim and he can attrack most of the germany people with his ideas. He has not any oppurtunity to learn how organized people.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that, it is true that the ability of leader ship can improved through thought and parctic. But, the possibility of that this person one day become a very influentive leader is very low. Surely some genetical background is really necessary. The psychologist believes that this there is not any coloration between this ability and clverness. But this ability is more stronger in some person compair with others.

Finnally, yet importantly, each person in th eworld have their unique ability and ingeniuos and anyone cannot become very good and bolorient in all of kind of intelligents , like a superhuman. Therefore, this is important that parents and school managers used from psychologist apporach ato known and finding talented student in each field and have plan to growing and increaseing this abilities in each student. This work can provide brite future for each society that get impact and attention to indentifing and tuoght student based on their special abilities.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that people through learning cannot become a wonderful leader. because, some psychological concepts and historical evidence.