Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagree with this statement. I don't think this statement is very good, because it is not true. I don't think this is true, because it is very possible to become a leader even if you were shy in the past. Another reason is because you can learn to become a leader.

I think you don't have to be born with leadership, because it is very possible to become a leader even if you were shy in the past. One example of this is my friend. He used to be extremely shy, and timid. Now, he is loud, and speaks in a way that sounds like a leader. You can experience different things as you grow up, that leads you to become a leader.

Secondly, you can learn to become a leader. Many people learn to become leaders, because of their hobbies, or certain events. One example that I have encountered was when I played soccer. I became one of the leaders, and told other people on my team what to do. Soccer taught me how to become a leader. Events that make you speak up and talk, can make you into a person who can show leadership

You can become a person with leadership, even without being born with it. You can eventually grow up to become a person with leadership, or even learn to have it. You do not have to be technically born into a person with good command.