Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all of abilities and skills are learning able especially, the ability of leadership. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that this kind of abilities are only genetically and cannot to be learn. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that the ability of leadership is just naturally.

First and foremost, Todays's, psychologists substantiated that the ability of leadership like some others abilities, for example, good relationship and social activities can be taught and improved through practice. Because of this fact, all of the schools have some plan to prepare student about this important issue. For example, when I was in basic school, every two weeks, one of the students should be work as an agent in the classroom. During this program, all of us practicing responsibility and guiding the member's ideas.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that any of ingenious cannot be exhibited themselves without presenting in the correct circumstances. For example, in the past time, a lot of people with wonderful cleverness suppressed and remained on known or became silenced for always. Surely, the ability of leadership can come from the genetic background of the person but without teaching and promoting cannot appear. On the other hand, the impact of teaching in the ability of leadership observed when we compare some educated people about this field with uneducated and we see that people who spend some learning period are more successful than people who naturally have this ability. For instance, I was a very shy child and most of the time did not enroll even in group activities till guiding a group.But, now I am guider our mountain climbing group of university and have the very active role in some other social activities.

On the basis of reason that mentioned above, I am convinced that the ability of leadership does not depend on only genetics and it is learning able. Based on the psychologist's concepts and my own experience I am sure about it.