It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that people life condition are titely related to each orther, each kind of happens that maybe occured around the world whould be direrctly or even indirectly affected all of people in the world. Thus, it is important to know about events happening around the world, even it seems to does not affected our life. Contrary, to this popular beliefs, there are still those who argue that it is not reasonable that we spend our time to know about events that occured in very distant areas and it is just wasting time. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that we should serve time to know about events happening around the world.

First and foremost, all of events in some way can affected the life of other people in the world. For example, if we have quick veiw to events in recent years, we could see these effects. When a desoster happen for a country that it is the main producer of petrol the price of oil increase considerablely in all of national bazares. Therefore, this happen can have very important role on busenes company that in each ways are dependent to oil. Like a war between Kovate and Iraqe several year ago, that led to a hug rise in the price of oil in the world. In addition, at that time the price of pertrol influenced on cost of most of the products and services that seems were not related to petrol.

Another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that this is a very important task for all of people to be responsible about each other. It is very important that we know how other people living in other country. For example, in some poor countries sometimes it is happen that their governments' or even some violent groups do some harmful acte toward people, it is could be very helpful if people in another countries wants from their governments' to involve in the situation and try to solve problem. Like some fight that happened in Somalia.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that people should be know and be sensitive about the events that occured around the world. Because, these happens can affeced their own life and also it is our humanitarian task to have attention to life condition of other people in the world.