TPO 47- It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Nowadys, it is commomnly accepted that the importance of knowing about different happence in the world led to expantion a lot of news networks around the world. Because all of pahhence in the world surly affected our life even indirectly. Contrary, to thios popular beliefs there are still those who argue that most of the poeple are mainly busy with their own jobs and their daily works, and encouraging them for following news related to the far distance region is just wasting their time and energy. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that it is important to know about events happening around the world.

First and foremost, people through new can know about different cultural in the world. Today's, news netwroks interlouck all of parts of world together. In the past people had very few information about different people who lived far awaye from them and most of their knowledge about another cultural limited to their neghbeir countries. Or for example, some rare people who travel to fined new region. But today, the high developed news networks provide a great and very simple way to inform and aware from other area. Today, it is very rare to fine country that people do not aware from persence of it in the world. But in the past it was usual.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that attention to problem and bad happence that may be happening around the world. We just through news can know about problems that defferent peole in the world are faced with it. This awarenees provide the possibility of helping people together. For example, if an volcanoc erouption happen in a country and create a lot of damge to people and buildings, most of the people even from different countinent send alot of helping box or money to help and improving their problem.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above I am convinced that it is very important to know about events happening around the world. because of, its important role in increasing public knowledge and attention to different situation of happen in the world.