Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that advertisement is one of the important factors for attracting the customers, so, the companies need to be organized in this context for supporting themselves in the business. As matter of the fact, nowadays companies are aware of the knowledge of customers; hence, they try dramatically to demonstrate their quality in the right way. After regarding different factors into consideration, I totally support this notion that advertisements should show the truth, thus, I do not agree with this idea that most advertisements make exaggeration for showing their products. In the following, I will elaborate more details to explain my point of view.

The first exquisite points need to be mentioned is that people are more aware of the quality of each product. A plethora of people are of the opinion that the best advertisement will attract the more customer, therefore, it is noticeable to be considered that according to the knowledge of the customers the policy of the companies for demonstrating their ability have changed. By way of examples, in the past, due to people were not very knowledgeable about the products, their quality and value, so, the companies for being a winner in this competition, they always exaggerated about the products and convinced people with a gift if they bought their products. This policy has altered because today people never put themselves and their health in the detrimental situation just because of gift or etc. The awareness of people limited the companies to the condition that if they want to be successful in the competition, they should try hard and improve their quality in right way. Thus, in the advertisements, they will demonstrate the trust.

There is another factor that deserves some words is that the government policies are in the conditions that support customers. If the companies need to achieve reputation, they need to acquire the confirmation and certification from government organ. According to the survey has been conducted by experts demonstrated that today's people are of the conviction that if the government let the companies to ad their products, so, they are reliable because have a standard in this context. Consequently, the reliance of people on the government is very considerable and enhance the companies to obtain the best standard for convincing their customers.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all aforementioned reasons, I believe that today's companies not only try very hard to acquire the certifications but also need to be update an account of customers knowledge and persuade them just by their quality. As a whole, companies for succeeding need right ad.