Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyound the doubt that giving and appropriate idea and suggestion which have been produced by worthwhile people are the most value, but according to the previous experiances younger people most of the time have favorite in their life in the context of art or music and etc. They are really influential in their future, the celebrities behaivior diectly affect on the younger people. Hence, I firmly asserted that I am agree with this statements which famous entertainers and athletes are more effective and important for younger people on account of meany reasons which three of them are as follows:

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that during the youth age all of the younger people captivated with celebrities and these event is incredible. By way of the example, in the context of footbal game the mejority of boys eager to be such as MESI or RONALDO. Hence, the life style and even food or intertainment of them are immitated with younger people. According to the scientific project these type of behaiviour from younger people have to be control, due to meany detrimentals event will be occur in the future.

Furthermore, younger people try to be famous the same as celebrities, thererfore, they do meany work which are not appropriate for them. The younger people demonstrate their life as far as their age. For instance, the celebrities always paricipate in party, smoking or even they are not courteous; additionally, based on availability of technology every subject are clear and younger people immedietly can know the newest news about them which non of them are not sutible for them. Some time their parents try to comminucate with younger people and consult in thdifferent subjects, but they are not pay attention to them.

Finally, it is noteceable to be mentioned that this relation among younger people and celebrities have positive aspect, for example the mejority of them try to participate in charity or helping the poor people, these vision are influential for younger people. Also, the younger people will learn the lots of experience from them which are valuable even if that are not positve but can affect on them as soon as possible.

To put it all in nutsell, opinions which are consider by younger people have been directly make their character and personality, therefore are important for them. But it should be consider by parents that if they could have influential relationship with their younger people, they can control them in any situation.