Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As time passes and people become more informed, they become more aware of the importance of youngsters’ upbringing. A plethora of people are of the conviction that the rules that societies today expected young people to pursue and obey are too strict and unfair. Others, on the other hand, take a radically different point of view and allege that these roles are required for children. I, personally, support the latter point of view. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on my viewpoint.

The first and most exquisite point which coming to the mind to substantiate my standpoint is that these roles protect the youngsters from a variety of unsuitable condition that endangers their life and conducted them toward an obscuring fate. For instance, today, the unprecedented growth of unfair hobbies such as the different kind of pornography movie, the unhealthy foods, to name but two, overwhelmed the community. Among the people, who live in this society the juveniles have the most passionate toward this things. As a result, they are the possible victims of these conditions, somehow, both their normal life and future affected by their negative effects. So, determining some suitable rules are beneficial for this peoples.

Aside from the reason discussed above, another reason which is equally important, if not more, is that the youngsters have very low experience for encountering different situations and designing a suitable program for their daily works. In fact, in many cases, there is this possibility that they opt the unfair do and invest their time and energy in unappropriated works or aims. Take my own experience as an example, when I was a high school student, It was very hard for me to manage my time for doing my homework and leisure activities. Because the lessons were hard in many cases I spend most of my time for them. As a result, in many cases, I could not gain a suitable grade in my school activity. One they I talk about this problem with my father and he defined some rules led me to pursue those. Consequently, thanks to that rules and my father’s help my grades improved and I learned how to manage my time.

In conclusion, by taking all the aforementioned points into account I agree with this opinion that rules are an indispensable part of life, especially for the youngsters.