Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment – doing things they like to do – rather than doing things they should do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays people around the world trying to have more fun than before, however, there is an opposite idea for this fact that believes people must work more than they do now. In my view, human societies, currently, could have more time for personal enjoyment, several reasons about my view point explained in the following paragraphs.

At first, there is no evidence which contains the fact in the statement. Actually, people in developingc try to have more time on their hobbies but they can't. On the other hand, people in those countries must try to do not lose their work! For instance, in China, people try to be in the office more than anyone else, there is a rough competition to gain and save a suitable job opportunity in that country.

Secondly, recent technologies, such as robots, artificial intelligence, etc. has made a big alter for human beings as a simple or professional worker, which means, an individual has more time to spend due to having less stress and more relaxing. my personal example is a compelling one in this matter. ten years ago, I was working in a traditional workshop in which we weren't able to use any novel facilities. Hence, we had to the same job for more than ten hours a day. Consequently, the boss managed to purchase new technologies by which we were free in most of the time at workplace. Therefore, I had more time for my personal activities.

To sum up, there's no doubt, by having time to do favorite activities, everyone feels more comfortable than spending time in workplace. Two important reason for this idea cited in the essay, one is about advances in technology, another notified attention to people who do not have enough time for themselves