Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?

playing computer game i a waste of time.children should not be allowed to play them

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Through history children's entertainment ways have been developed , once upon a time they played football or hideanseeek and other traditional games but today in the age of technology that every corner of our life is enfuenced by it they are more interested in amusements which are based on technology, consequently as far as i'm concerned permitting them instead of avoiding them to paly computer games would be better opinion.in the ensuring paragraph I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

it's true that some coputer games are doubtlessly harmful , for example the games which are completely violence and destruction , games that learn kids to open fire to characters without no reason and only because they are enemy therefore children's future affected by them severly , but

new generation of computer games are not designed just for having fun or roughness propagation , there is a high complex thought behind them not only in regarded to maral values but also to turning simple digital games to the mind chalenging ones! As result, most of them have potential for elevating kids' mentally skills . mind creativity , power of solving problem , acuuracy , speed of action will improve theough appropriate using of games . As I study in many countries this kind of games are beneficial as educational tools in order to make students more clever and their boosting efficiency . In addition games could be performed to teach kids how mange their time. In the following paragraph I'm going to extend this idea.

computer world is an endless fascinating environment therefore could be somehow time consuming tool it would be better if parents teach their kids how control over time when are using technilogy and computer game is an exciting begening for them to enhance their freewill and manage time . Because these kind of games are often included of so much step and sometimes never end anf if children be able to use it appropriately they will be success in future and dont be one of them who are addicated to virtual space. Computer games could be a reward from parents every time they behave nicely .

as I mentioned prevent children from playing game is almost impossible when they deal with technology most of the times instead of that parent should let them to find their own way in using of modern facilities correctly at childhood and also I guess educational system should put away all old tradition ways and go forward technology and give a shot to games to be part of educational chart .