do you agree or disagree with the following statements? because modern life in very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

Nowadays, life becomes more intricate, and most people connected as social media become common in society. Therefore, everyone has more scheduled plan to do every day. As Abraham Lincoln said to have more successful, we should sharpen our axe more every day.

First, the ability to plan and organize help ready for an unscheduled problem.

For example, every year, the strategy department, in our company, plan for next year. Suddenly in this September, the unpredicted things happened, we couldn't get a loan from our bank, therefore; our company could go bankrupt.

but we predict this scenario, and we have a plan B, So we survive from that catastrophe.

Second, organized people have the best performance among others.

Statistics show that if you organize your time during weekends, and weekdays, you probably among the most productive person in the world. Because the time management ability and prioritize your most important job will stand out you among your colleges and organize your mental disability or solve your forgetfulness problem.

these skills aren't an easy thing to do, but as I mention, have a lot of outcomes.

Finally, organizing helps you to concentrate on your most important job.

Today, we distract easily by social media like Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Also, sad news has a severe effect on our sentiments. After that, we couldn't work, or we prefer to speak with our friends or do other tasks.

However, if we have a plan to do every day to reach our goals, we may not distract by social media. therefore, we can do our goals and manage our resources.

To sum up, life becomes more complicated during these ages, the most productive persons between us are who can organize their work.

can you ignore this?