Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, parent's time fill with chores, so it's hard for them to make time for their children. Hence, one concern is to make valuable and adequate time for children as parents. So, the main question is How can we do that? I believe parents should have fun and play games or sports with their children. What follows elaborate on my viewpoint.

First, children love who they play with more. As far as I concerned, the children engage with imagination and story, so parents can communicate with their children and know them when they play with them.

In this case, both enjoy their time a lot. For example, my niece, Sara, was born seven years ago.

Before she was six years old, they were always playing sport with each other during the weekends. However, when Sara went to school, my brother attempted to do other things on the weekends like schoolwork.

After two or three months, Sara became frustrated and exhausted on weekends, after her productivity decreased, they decided to do to their old plan.

Furthermore, children can learn by playing sports and game, which is fun and they learn a lot. Playing games prepare us for the real world. I remember, I read a book, which said that the games which you play in young ages, affect your behaviour in old ages.

Therefore, parents can teach children about cruel worlds nicely and pleasantly. For example, I remember, we played a board game, named monopoly, a lot. It was about how we can manage our money to buy land and sell or rent it to another person.

Although I had a lot of fun time, I got familiar with some business phrase which was new to me at that point.

Although, I admit that spend most of the time to playing sport and game may have some drawbacks for children's school-work. So, the parents should balance with school work and playing sport.

To sum up, advocating most of the time to play games and sports have a huge benefit for the children, especially in early ages. Can you ignore happiness during the games?