When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Technology is improved, and people like to be in touch with each other through the network. Email is one of the ways that people can communicate with each other. From my perspective use, email is beneficial somehow for communicating about projects. Arguing about a project in person is much effective. I am going to prove this idea for a couple of reasons.

First of all, body language is one of the main reasons to transfer your idea to the team or a person, either classmate or colleague. When two people meet in person, problems and conflict could solve faster. For example, last year, one of my colleagues had finished the project and emailed me that I completed all parts; without letting me help him, and I was working on the same concept.

So I got mad and told him, this is not fear. He said, because you were sick, I didn't want to disturb you, that's why I finished it myself. If we met in person, this conflict would not occur.

Secondly, sending an email maybe is good, but it takes time to get the reply. So wasting time is one of the negative parameters which can not be denied.Sometimes people do not have time to check their email or miss the email because it is sent to trash. For instance, Once I finished the part of the project which I supposed to do and emailed it to the manager. Because he had plenty of email in his inbox, he took time to send back the email to me; I got panic because of no reply after while he replied back. If I went to him to tell the state of the project, I would get a better result without any panic.

Thirdly, typing text does not give us the opportunity to say whatever is in our minds. Mostly, typing main points is the way of arguing in email. Even though It takes less time to say what you need or what you did in the project, But it is not waste enough, and no detail will be included. Meet in person, let him talk as much as needed to present what he did and what he needs to complete the project. For example, I sent an email to my boss and explained to him the project is over, and the output is ready. He rejected my project because I did not emphasize my work well enough in that email. But when I went to him, and when I went to him and explained all tasks I have done, he convinced.

To sum up, meet in person is much effective, although it will tale more time compared to writing the email in five minutes, still is usable and much helpful to present yourself in a way you did your project exactly.