Do you agree or disagree with the following statements

When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has noting to do with their success.

Since the down of humanity, being successful has played crucial rule in the life. Some people believe that this practice is exactly depend on the characters of people, while others are of the opinion that without any luck, hardworking character has no chance to be success. I personally subscribe to the view that although each person without any trying can be successful, depending on what you want in your life,individuals cannot achieve to any success without a little bit chance. it means that its merits outright its demerits. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To begin with, I cannot deny the fact that people with laborious characters can achieve to everything which they dream about it, However, just as they should be in the appropriate place, so should they be in the right time too. generally speaking, chance is a salient part of our life. Under a bad conditions no one has the right to claim that I could be successes, if I have attempted more. As a matter of facts, enormous factors affect ones to obtain achievements, these factors such as family, nationality, and money, to name but the handful, can play important rule in a person life and as far as I am concern these are chances. To delve more into it, a individual who born and live in a deprived country namely undeveloped countries, in which they just encounter a diversity of problems, and they have to take into account of their basic needs arranging from foods to safety, without any chance for higher education, how they can be successful. Nether do this person attempt more, as the equal as a person who is thrived in a wealthy family. The more residents are born in welfare, the more fortunate they have, attributing to be successful.

Although what I mentioned above should not be generalized to the whole contexts, many people suggest money and high educations as an example of the success, while others might feel that virtual matters such as being healthy or even worship is a significant of the success; nevertheless, based on the definition of success of different people, it could be various of types. As a case in point, it evokes on my mind thoughts and beliefs of old person that I have known him. he adhered to the view that God knows and watch everything; therefore if you want to take better grads for instance, you should pray more and more, hence he just put everything in the hand of chance and obstacle the exact effect of hardworking.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, I belive that success cannot happen without chances, although feeling such opinions and ideas would be liked to a double-edged sward. I mean not only will ways or factors such as certain atmosphiere affect our whole life, but also characters grow in beneath of those circumstances, which needs meticulous attention.