Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that everyday people work so hard and with a very high rate in order to align with the modern high-speed world. Surely, within this busy days and crowdy world, people lost a lot of valuable things and its direct damage to the quality of life in human societies. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that in the twenty-century, development in technology rescued people from famine, illness and poverty, all of these remarkable developments were not possible without this high rate work. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that because people are busy doing many different things, they do very few things well.

First and foremost, weakness in the relationship between members of the family. Today both parents work out of home and families have very few time for meeting one another and conversation. It is very rare that families have a meal together at one table. Children do not see their parents a lot and it creates a lot of psychological harm to them. The statistical estimates show that the amount of the teenage criminal activities is higher in families with a lack in the good relationship between members of them.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that busy day's fallen people healthy in trouble. The high rate of life in big cities pushes people forward to more and more using easy and fast transportation. People do not spend enough time on sport and other physical activities and they mainly used fast foods with high calory and less nutritional value. Even most people have not enough time to visit with their friends and fun. The collection of these elements putting up people healthy at high risk. The problems like heart ill, fat and depression.

Finally, yet importantly, the future of human societies present in threatened. In the past revolution in manufacture and technology change people world and provide wealth and happiness for people. But in recent years, it seems that people are flooding themselves in this new world. It is clear if people continue in this way the human life move toward annihilation. Because young people are very unwilling to marriage and give children because they find it's like a dam to their success. It is clear that families are the basic unit of society and without it, the societies would be collapsed.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that because people are busy doing so many different things not only they do very few things well but also destroy many valuable things like family and health and ethics.