Do you agree or disagree with the following statements

The opinions of the celebrities, like the entertainers, or the famous athletes,are more important to the younger people than to the older people?

In modern era celebrities have the great importance in most people? A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea is that famous people like athletes, entertainers are effective in young people than older people. In my perspective, I firmly believe that famous people are more important in young people than older one. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that young people have not stationary character and they always search for a new role model. Although this matter may have some disadvantages, for instance, most teenagers pay attention more to the celebrity and they may lose their self-esteem due to they want to imitate their behavior. Take a personal experience as an example, when I was young I really like to be famous athletes and win the Olympics game. Sometimes later, I really like to be a famous scientist like Marry Query or Albert Einstein, also I like to be a rap musician and I am one of the fan o famous group in my country. When I backed to the past, I wonder why I have not a stationary character. On the other hand, when I ask my husband he said me that he had the same situation. Take a personal experience as an example I think most of the people experience the same situation. Therefore we cannot ignore the significant and undeniable role of reputed people in one' life.

Another equally noteworthy point in supporting my opinion is that juveniles have more free time than an adult. There Is a link between age and having a leisure time and attention to the celebrities. To illustrate, I would like to mention some available statistics about this issue. The result of a survey conducted recently in our country reveals that 76 percent of juvenile tend to choose a famous or some celebrities as the role model for themselves. They tend to spend more time for watching movies, hearing music or up-to-date bands who have recently publish their arts. The result can easily support the statement mentioned above, the more people tend to pay attention to the entertainment, and the more they obtained effect from them. To make a long story it is reasonable that celebrities have more effect on young age period.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first one which crosses the mind at first glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. Actually, there is another subtle point which must be bored in mind is the age celebrities effect. The result of a study conducted in my country indicates that the age celebrities effect appear to the people who are in the same age of celebrities. Throughout their invaluable study, it has been substantiated that psychologist found that the age of celebrities is one of the most important factors which can effect on peoples. It is confirmed that if famous people are less than 35, they can have a better effect on young' attitudes.

Taking all the aforementioned into account, it can be concluded that we cannot ignore the most important effect of famous behaviors juvenile. Consequently, it is highly recommended that government tries to pay more attention to the celebrities, and aware them how they can effect on the fate of some people who may not know what they want to do in future.