Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that to obtain success, the ability to take risks is necessary. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that when we choose to take the risk we threatened our social position and if this risk has not the good result, this condition provide depression for us. Thus it is better to do works that we are sure that we have enough ability on its. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that takes risk is an essential ability to receive success in the life.

First and foremost, if we have a whole view to the history of human life in the world, we can see that all of the famous and wonderful people who did very significant works and services for another people. We see that all of them take risks and remained persisly on their point of view. For example, the Gulliver who was known as an intelligent astronomer in the world. He took a really big risk to could be substantiated his ideas. He said that the Earth is global but most of the people and especially philosophers disagree with his idea and they want to kill him. But Gulliver stays on his idea and remained of people mind forever.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that each kind of new things that we want to do for the first time is aline with some level of risks. This is true that behind each decision should be present a lot of studies and precise research. But, anyway, examine each kind of this new things are risky. For example, when the scientist wants to test a new drug for cancer, even this drug spend a lot of examination process but test of this drug of humans are common with some unknown aspect and also risks. But, if they do not accept this risk may be we could not treat a lot of kinds of diseases.

Finally, yet importantly, in a daily life, we see that some people who have this gallant to take risks can make more money. Like people who work in the bourse, they every day make the huge number of risks in their job and their salary is very more than other people with the same educational degree.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that take risks are critical for receiving to success. Because of a lot of historical evidence and a quick glance at the process of development around ours.