Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

teachers are mainly part of society structers. In my view, teacher were more valued nowadays rather than in the past.

First, education is more accessable rather than before. The governmets take care about education, and spend plenty budget in education. Main part of education are teachers, and significant of this budget spend for them. According to the research which was conducted by one of the most reputable universities of my country a teacher have more revenue rather than other jobs. A prime example from my own experience on this point is my neighbour John who is a teacher. johalfn has welfare in whole life. he does not concern about house and daily expentuers. he has a very good house. he go to trip with his familly every weekend. so, the government take care about teacher. In the past, it wan not easy for every one to study, therefore, they weren't as important as are nowadays.

Second, The parents loves teacher because the teacher learn many thing to their children. furthermore, some other factors should be taken into account when talking about a teacher. teachers have a lovely character, so everyone loves them. As I said, a little group of people could study in the past, therefore, more less people know teachers to appreciated them. Altough there is still a great deal of heated debates about appreciated teachers. If we care about teachers, we will garauntte healthful society. In the past, people leave in clony and they were not concern about whole society. however, it is more important to care about teacher this days.

teacher is most important part of educations. they teach children, and children will construct society when they growup. The governmets know this and make them walfare. The parents and other people care about teachers. nowadays, every one knows this important rather than before.