Do you Agree or disagree with following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Technology plays a major role in our day to day mundane. I disagree with the statement that Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Infact, it has an ameliorating effect on the minds of the children. Technological advancements are enhancing the creativity of the children by providing them with gadgets that allow them to see things differently.

For instance, nowadays, smartwatches having a particular operating system, have made children enchanted. The children could play with the look of the watch by applying different themes and color combinations. Also, tools can be used online to draw objects and sketches which can be made by the children, letting their mind do the creative work. In the recent times, new softwares are being developed in order to build an outline of a design of a car. People could use such softwares and be more creative. We are in a world full of technology where it plays a major role in the lives of the people.

Computers, also are technological devices that help children do their work such as making presentations, accessing the internet etc. Children can also start their channel on Youtube by uploading some creative content which may outshine them in some way, like creating a Vlog and uploading it to the world wide web and making them youtube sensations. Smartphones also contributes to the creativeness in a child or a person. By visualizing information, children can learn fast. Editing picture can make them creative. Children can see the world through technology and they must be familiar as once they grow up, who knows who could make something related to technology.

Furthermore, we are surrounded with technology. Nowadays, even a Television has fun puzzles and games that help in nurture the mind of the young generation. Technology has a great impact that has made children more creative than they were in the past. Its because of the people who have creative minds, tend to make technological devices which we use now. Children could think out of the box, use analytical thinking and sharpen their creative skills.