Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that always people need to travel, but they should be awared of that they need to be organized and managed any thing just for enjouying. As matter of the fact, one of the important factors in travel is to be relax and calm, if you have stress about any things, dramatically it will destroy imagination of tremendous time during the travel. After regarding different factors into consideration, I totally support this notion that tour guide is the best choice for everyone to have memorable travel. In the following, I will elaborate more details about my point of view.

The first exquisite points need to be mentioned is that the preparation for travel such as equipment, Hotel, food or even the tickent are very considerable which take long time and concentration. If people try to find the best tour guide, they will eleminate a lot of factors which waste a time. In addition, a plethora of people are of the opinion that traveling with tour is realy safe due to they have countless experience and konwledge about all aspects of travel, by way of example, the tour companies are aware about safe route or which food are suitable for people eate during the travel, also, they consider any facility for making the travel enjoyable for passengers. Thus, traveling with ture is the best way for being relax about any things which related to the travel.

There is another factor that deserves some words is that if you want to travel to new city or country, you are not familier with that palace, so, you will search for acqire the information which need more time and not vlauable the same as persone who know any things about that city or country. Hence, when people travel with tour, they will confirmed that any historical places, park, musem ets are on the best scheduel and never missed. Consequently, thanks to the tour travel, people never concern about miss any palces or lost any things, they will see any where on account of best program. According to the survey which has been conducted by experts demonstrated that people who travel with tour guide are more satisfy from their travel. A plethore of people are of the conviction that being relax are more important so trave with tour prepare any things easily.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all of the aforementioned reasons, I totally support this idea that if you want to enjoy from your travel, the tour are convenent, so try it.