Students in the university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best? A. help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; B. help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house; C. visit and assist elderly people with daily task

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that always help to the other people has coutless merite which never could be overlooked. This process in the university is the one of the critical factors which related to improve the quality of the society. As matter of the fact, visit and assist the eldery people should be in the first priority due to they are trusury of experiences and valuable for each society. After regarding different factors into consideration, I totally support this notion that the students should participate to visit the eldery people. In the following, I will elaborate more details to explain my point of view.

The first exquisite points need to be mentioned is that eldery people need to be considered as person in the society, they should not be eleminated. In the majority of the society, after the people being retired, they think their life is near to end and loose their motivation, but if the youngster and students try to take time for visiting them and span the time with them is the same as injection of the new energy and imptus to them. A plethora of scientists are of the opinion that the life style and condition of the envrioment of life dramatically contribute to the motivation; hence, if the elder people have energy and motivation for countinueing their life, they will play critical role in the society. By way of example, the elder people is the full of valuable experiance and skills which can be used as teacher or consuler for young children. Consequently, just by considering the elderly people as part of the society which are valuable for people, not only they will be refresh but also the society can utilize from their experiences in the countless subjects.

There is another factor deserves some words is that visiting the eldery people is the one of the important responsible in each society. According to the survey has been conducted by experts demonstrated that mostly each society has deficency in the relationship with eldery people, they have lack of sensitivity. A plethora of psychologists are of the conviction that this type of society need to be considered as dertimental situation for upbringing the children because they will learn anythings from their parents and imitate them in the same way as theie parents and this events repeated contiousely. Thus, the students of each university with this work will deeply teach to the many people that hoe beheive with elderly people and how make them happy.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe that visit the elderly people not only is on account of humanity but also enhance them to improve their ability and comeback to the hub of the society as a one part of the society.