Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion the options of celebritices, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are not more important to younger people than they are to older people. I think because the mind and the way of thinking are very diferrent between the javanile and old ones so as a cnsecuense of this different the feature of the good person is varing between them. So, I will disccuss my idea by three reason and examples.

the first point I would like to make is that the young person always like the vitual things, specially at the modern life with the accessablity to the internet and sicial networks like Facebooks . etc. So, they want to see unsuall things froms thier celebrities. We can see this fact on the fesstivals or the film ceremonies which the young fan groups are expected some extraordinary things from thire celebrities. While, the mind of the old pesons are diferrent, they expect from thier celebrities some others kind features not the usuall options of them, more concreat possiblity like helpping the poor peoples at the Africa.

The second point I would lke to make is that, asince the ole one alway things long run aginst the young man who think short run, this options are more likely between the young people. For example, the new celebrities who has a lot of this spacial features of celebrities would be a very special person in the groups of the young man or womens. But, the old person never have any attention to this short run feature which at the new age, they can release them more easier that the one centure ago. for example Charly Chaplien was the celebrity of an age age, in the other word the pesone who lived at the 30's. the features of this pearson was so different to the new of, and when some of has seen him at that time, he/she can not be agreed by the need modes.

Finally, the young people always want some things that be at that moment which tthey be in action with that , so by this point of view, apparently they want the celebrites that have the momently appearence and not deeply thinkings. while, the old people do not search the shallow things at the personality of the on pearson, like the celebrite, but, they always see the whole of the one pearson , means the both sie of himself / herself, to know them.

at the end in my opinion the young man delibratly or not always have not any attention to the opinions of the celebrites but they like facical featuer of them.