Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

This is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work only five days a week for shorter hours

Indisputablly, today, people care about themself and their enjoyable activites more then the past. A controvesial question which is often raised regarding this issue is about hours' and deys' work. Some people believe it is more enjoyable to work only three days a week for longer hours insted of working with less hours in a day but more days in a week. I strongly believe it is better that I have a job where I work five days a week for shorter hours for some reasons that are elucidated blow.

Firs, by this means, prople will take a part-time job. In other words, people can work in another company to earn more money for solve their problems. I think my own expreince is a compelling example of what I mean. When I was 25, I have a financial's problems. I had to work more than the other people. Because I have job where I work five dayes a week with shorter hours, I could take another job as a part-time job and I overcame on my problem. Hence, I could mannage my financial's problems with participate in a job with shorter hours work in a day.

Another reason is that from a psychological standpoint. When people work on one thing for long hours, they loss their logical ability. In this sitution person could not choose the best option and he or she have a less efficent. I recently read a report in a well-known newspaper which is pointed out that a new research in Asia shows that the countries who have role that employees must work more hours per day have a less health's people. This clarifies the fact that a job with more hours do not have a good effect, on the other hand, it has bad effect.

To put it in a nutshell, some people think that having a job where they work five days a week for shorter hours is less enjoyable than to have a job where they work only three days a week with long hours. I think that it is more enjoyable and efficint to have a job with five days.