Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All over the world, there has been an overwhelming weight of obsession on student`s mind reagarding communicating with each other when they want to do the project. It`s a little hard to reach a consensus about this issue because it depends on secveral factors. In numerous circles of experts and pedagogical, whereas some are inclined toward the opinio that, it`s better to communicate in person for group project. On the other hand, opponents believe contact with e-mail is easir and more efficient. While both sides have their own position, from my vantage point, the first attitude carries more weight. In what follows, I will delve into some aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To begin, the first point I`d like to make is that, group projects need cooperation, thus, by e-mails you can`t fulfill such a requirement. Communicate in person and in one location lead to exchange easily and more effective. My own experience is a compelling example what I mean. Last semester, I had a project that I had to do with my some classmates. They decided to communicate and exchange informaition by e-mail. I became tired when I typed, so, I missed many information because I couldn`t type all of my opinions, In addition, exchange some ideas is impossible by writing.

The second point coming to my mind to substantiate and indicate my stand point, is that, communicate and contact in person have many advantages, such as, all member of the group can have relationship and tell their idea in the same time and same place. Let me illustrat that in other words. Base on the example that I mentioned in last pragraph, other goup in my class did their project in group meeting. When one of the person made a mistake other member of the group correct that mistake immedietaly. Finally, their project got higher score than our project.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there is always some exception which is excluded from the general rule, I do agree, the best way to do group project and communicate about a project is in person. To recapitulate the reasons, not only all member of group can exchange easily and more comfortable, but, they can contact in the same place and the same time and these factors lead to better work and project.