Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are myriad factors or considerations which take into account that to work solely on the projects are beneficial than with partners. As far as I am concerned, according to the following reasons and some of my personal experience, I am of the conviction that pupils learn more when they work together. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The reasons will be explored in the following essay.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint is related with experience. Students learn various things by working together. My experience is a good example of this. In my school days, I was a very shy girl. I often don't like to talk to other. When my teacher gave a chemistry group project and divide the class into four group, five members in each group. At starting, I feel nervous to work with the team member, but after few days I feel comfortable with them. I gave the idea for the project and many of the students became good friends of mine. It was a great experience for me. Moreover, in group works, pupils can share their thoughts to their partners, and they can make good friends for the lifetime by working together.

Apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that is pertaining to obtaining huge experiences. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country show that the majority of people agree that they learn more effectively by working with others. To shed more light on the issue, according to the result of the study done in Delhi university, a lot of students allocate their valuable time in working with other students. It enhances their interaction with other students and they do well on their research paper when they assign to work in groups.

Admittedly, someone may have justifications that by working alone give them more freedom. They can bring their idea for the project. They did not have to depend on others for the work. Working in groups is like a two-edged sword: on the one hand, by working with others give more thought for the project, on the other hand, students should have to dependent on others for their work.I still affirm that working with others give more benefit than alone.

In summary, by all aforementioned reasons, one can infer that working with others are more suitable than work solely. Pupils can learn a variety of things from others.