Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent time, there are a lot of criteria have been changed due to vast advancement, also because the world like a dynamic body. However, it has been argued that some people claim that the youngsters do not give enough time to help their communities. On the other hand, other people said nowadays juveniles have time and they do helpful activities toward their communities. From my point of view I definitely agree with the latter for many reasons. To substantiate my case, this essay will illustrate my opinion to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, this stage from the humankind life start from the 18 years old until the 60 years old, and this classification approved from the world health organization. Furthermore,they indicate that the most effective stage is this period, and they are able to do a lot of activities which help myriad of sectors in the community. So the first and the foremost point that come to the mind is, the young adult simply they have the physical fitness and power to do a lot of tasks. In other words, they are free from the chronic diseases that struggle their movement.

In addition, the second vital point that should be taken into consideration, helping the community has been very important specially for the young people, because they are interested to improve their country to reach the highest rang of improvement. For example, in my school there is one course talk about the community health, and how to enhance the community status. Also, we made a lot of open days that help to promote or prevent different diseases.

All in all, while some people think that young adult do not care about the communities improvement, I believe that this segment are responsible to help and enhance their communities