Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, young people have played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, the researcher believes that young people have a strong ability to change the world. A controversial question which is often raised this idea that whether young citizens have right influence in the important decision which makes in the society or not. I personally contend that young people have the main effect on the decision in society. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that the young people have a special role in the important situation in the community such as become students, researcher, and many other situations like this so that, beyond a shadow of a doubt, they have right influence on the society. Since young people studying at the university, they can solve the important problem like air pollution and traffic congestion by doing some research and examine in the university. So, the student finds an efficient solution which introduces to the government so that the government use these solutions to solve problems. A significant example that strikes in my mind is about my own experience. When I was studying at the university, I had done the project. This project was about the increase of the CO2 in the atmosphere, and I must find the solution for reducing CO2. I found the efficient solution and introduced to the government so that I made directly effect on the important decision in my country.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that most people who work as government people and make important reasons for society have young kids. To shed more light on this matter, inasmuch as the government have young children, they absolutely think about the future of their children; hence, the young children make the influence on society. Furthermore, in the most scientific conference that holds for problems, most members of the conference are young citizenship. Based on the most recent study by Iran Census Bureau, 86% members of the conference are young people who make important decisions.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the young people have the influence on the important decision that makes by governments. I believe that the young people not only have the right effects on the society such as introducing the efficient solution for the important problem but also have an indirect influence on the government as the kids of government's children.