Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax through watching a film and reading a book than doing physical exercises?

In the modern era, to be calm has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is paramount importance, many people have always sought ways to enhance emotional situations. Some people may hold the view that watching movies and reading books can reduce stress and people become calm. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint, and believe that doing some physical sports would reduce stress and anxiety better than reading books or watching films. I content that doing some regular sports reduce stress in the best ways. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that doing exercise makes people happy. To elaborate on my point, since people doing some physical exercise, their body starts to release a great amount of dopamine in their mind. Dopamine is an especial hormone that is responsible for creating a sense of happiness and satisfaction. So, people become happy and reduce their anxieties. This hormone stays in a human body for a long time so that they would become happy for several days. Furthermore, doing sports release poisoning that remains in humans body so that it would make people happy. I believe that doing regular sports not only improve the mental condition but also improve the physical condition of individuals. In other words, doing sports can prevent happening of some harmful illnesses such as heart attack and blood pressure. However, watching a film also reduce stress, but it temporary situations. Most times after watching a film, people came back to previous situations, so watching a film cannot reduce stress in inflation ways.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that doing sports make a chance for people to visit others. To shed more light on this matter, scholars believe that people must visit other people for making a fun time and reduce their stress. When people participate in group sports, they have able to connect with other people and become friends. Besides, group sports always have fun activities such as Zomba and aerobics. In these situations, people have able to reduce their stress and they become happy people. For example, I do Zomba as a regular sport. When I go to the gyms, I able to achieve a lot o positive energy and after doing sports I become relax and happy person. Also, I found a lot of friends that we make a lot of fun times.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that doing sports can reduce stress effectively. I believe that doing regular sports not only release the hormone of happiness but also reduce poisoning in a humans body. Furthermore, people have a chance to visit others, and reducing stress.