Do you Agree or disagree: It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

There are no doubt that worktime of the people's job play the prominent role in their quality of their lives. No one can blid eye to profound impact of work times to our daily lives. A controversial question is raised relatted to the issue is that how much hour should the one person's work include? Some people may hold this viewpoint that it is more confortable to have a job only three days a week for long hours. However, others look this concept from different lens and bilieve that having the work on five days a week for shorter hours is more enjoyable. In my perspective, the second belief is true. From what follows, I will pinpoint some of outstanding reasons.

One of the most predominant reasons coming mind related to the statement is that by having the job with shorter work hour through the day, people saffer less pressure and stress. This means that when one person work hard and long, even from morning untill night, he spends more time for performing the work and if his work is hard to do, this situation provides him more stress and pressure and make him more depressed. Nowadays, people in their hectic lives have enough pressure and stress such ass financial pressure. So, their noral cells are not able to saffer the additional pressure such as work time pressure.

The other equally principal reason supported my idea is that the person who have the work with less hour in day have a success life with his family. An empirical test conducted in the west Asia obviously demonstrates that above 80 persons who is seprated from their wifes or housbands they works for more hours in day and do not spent enough time for their families. This clarifies that when people spend more time for their families by coming earlier to home and their families' satisfication is importannt for them, the longevity of their relationship will improved exponentially. Therefore, having a work with less hours in day but 5 days in a week in more enjoyable than a job with more hours in day but less days in a week.

The last but not least reason is that in this situation, people have more flexibilities in their daily life schedules and they can react more efficietly in front of some adverse events. For examole, my uncle is one of the construction engineer in the big company. He works from early morning to midnight, but he is off in weekends. One day, his son had a surgery and he was not able to be near his son in this situation owing to it was his work time. Although he has more time for enjoying and having fun at weekends, he does not manage the events which happend to their family on the week days. Consequently, by having less daily hours work, people can control and manage such a this occurances.

Frome what has been mentioned above, if one weights the merits and demrits of having the work with long hours in a day but in three days of a week, he can safely reach this conclusion that the work with less hour in day but in five days of a week is more enjoyable. It is hard to disguise that having the job with more free days in week but long work hours in day may have some optimidtic influence such as having more free time to travel. Despite of this fact, having the job with less free days but less work hours is more proper. All in all, it is anticipated that people will tend to this type of jobs in the future, more and more.