do you agree or disagree that nowdays student are interested to politic

nowadays people around the world are more connected together and world has been turning to a global village because of Internet ، the high percentage of users are students therefore they get informed about political events as soon as they happen some people think students are so lazy and have unsocial characteristics be inserted in such social issues like politics wherease others hold exactly the opposite perspective.

as far as I'm concerned students seek politics news more than before . in

the ensuing paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

beside all problems which teenagers deal with in social networks such as getting involved in consumerism،paying more than enough attention to physical attractions instead of values .most of them avoid to their lives be ruined by this charming sophisticated world ,they don't tend to be just a passive man. they use social networks as a public space to spread their idea including of their political ideas ,they blame functions of governments to improve country's problems . however sometimes teenagers became just a virtual political active and it is one of the disadvantages of using of the Internet . in addition of world wide Web ,evolutions which have been occurring in recent years promote people' freedom of speech also new generation are more transgressive in comparison of the previous generations therefore politics play anow essential role in their life.

in recent century revolutions which took place in many countries ,made them more democratic following that new governments made a decision to create an open political space

therefore new generation didn't face with dictatory' environment,as result they achieved a freedom to express their own opinion and take part in country's destination . teenagers have gotten more brave to break tabos and stand for their demands ,they find politics a controversial interesting subject to discuss with their friends about it specially teens who vote for the first time.

to put if briefly ,appearance of webites and open political space got hand together to provide situations for teenagers who are more fearless to fight for whatever they want also such informed talented students know governments effect directly whether their success or their failures

In fact, there are a multiplicity of other reasons, challenging the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time. .