Do you agree or disagree with the parents should let children make mistake and let them learn from their own mistakes.

Some people believe that accepting the criticism from others is not beneficial and they cite losing confidence and feeling the weakness to support their point. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that criticism is so advantageous in communications and in the job groups. I support my viewpoint with three reasons.

First of all, when individuals accept criticism from their group mates, they can be aware of their weakness and reinforce their abilities and their skills. then, they can have a stronger outcome and they implement their tasks efficiently. For example, I have experience for participating in a job group to deal with a project and during my work I was criticized with my colleagues at work in the specific matter, so accepting their criticism and materializing their suggestions help me to carry out my work in the best way and then, after finishing the project I encouraged by my boss. but, one of my friends resisted against criticisms and she continues her work by ignoring the criticisms, hence, she could not have an appropriate and was hanged out from the company. In addition, if ones do not accept criticism and do not modify their pattern in the job group, they can destruction others' endeavoring and they fail consequently. Therefore, accepting the criticism can lead us to reach success.

Furthermore, if individuals become an upset encounter with criticisms from their friends, their friends prefer to do not speak with them sincerely. For instance, I criticized of my friend about her behavior in the public which he smokes in public spaces, but he became sad and had the immoral behavior with me due to my criticism, then I made the decision to neglected their immoral behaviors and do not state criticism about his erroneous after that. Moreover, criticism is so beneficial for us to pay attention in detail and sometimes we would be criticized by the cultivated people who have so many experiences and we by accepting their criticism, can achieve to our goals in a shorter time; because their experiences are far valuable. The study of the Marlins' graduate students indicates that more of the successful students are so humbly and they accept true criticism from others and utilize of them to enhance their capacities and in the long run they can reach the impressive success in their life.

To sum up, all of the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the more taking genuine criticisms the more succeeding in the future. Not only do the above-mentioned reasons bring us to this conclusion but also there are other factors which support this idea, whose the level of importance and hierarchy is of farther and future research.