Do you agree or disagree? People learn from the friends beside them.

The question is whether friends usually affect us directly especially when we are near them or not. Everyone with regard to his private vantage point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue. Some may agree and some others can survey this statement from another perspective; however, I am inclined to concur because of the important role of friends in all aspects of our life. I feel this way in some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay for strengthening my point of view:

To begin with, one should not forget that friends play a pivotal role in each other’s social, educational and sportive life and this list seems endless. Such a circumstance, learning or getting effect would be inevitable. The soul of humanistic looks for exploring new points; consequently, it attempts to imitate others' behavior. This feature can be intense when human beings rely on someone. Spontaneously, a friendship creates and lasts based on the trust. If we accept a person to exist in our life, it means that we allow him/ her to influence on our performance, behavior, characteristic and list goes on. To elucidate, I remember in dormitory life, I could make some new friends. Those were very active and joyful people; conversely, I was always an idol person that even I was not be able to organize my program. Living with each other provided an opportunity for me to modify my route. This condition exactly was similar to going to the gym and observing numerous people and receiving motivation for doing exercise. One should notice that unintentionally humans obtain and learn new things from their friends.

The second reason for my argument lies the fact being at the same age. Nobody could overlook this reality that the most time of everyone is spent with his friends. Based on a study which has been done in a well-known and valid institution, this conclusion has been gained that people have a deep tendency toward their friends and even more they prefer to consult them more than their family. One of striking reasons for this matter is that proposed ideas or done things by friends look like people's own experiences or at least those activities appear to be up-dated not old fashion or strange. Take for an example a kid who plays with his friends in the kindergarten and she learns no to eat the broccoli due to observing of this behavior among at the same age children. No matter how efforts do her parents, she has carved this disgust in her mind.

As I have illustrated, I strongly advocate that people would rather behave in the same way that their friends act because of being beside them for a long time and having a power affinity to each other.