do you agree or disagree with this sentence? to achieve successful development of a country, a government should spend more money on young children’s education rather than on universities

The question is whether to achieve successful development of a country, a government should spend more money on young children’s education rather than on universities or not. In my vantage point, spending more consideration and money on elementary schools and the methods of learning of children can have more effect on society than universities. My arguments and reasons are listed below that they will strengthen my point of view:

First, it has been accepted that children have a great ability for learning; consequently if we spend a lot of money on facilities of schools, like the best libraries with the newest published books and also a high speed of internet, this opportunity will be created for children to improve their rudimentary knowledge base and subsequently they will be able to broaden their mind’s performance for creative ideas.

Second, majority of young people who enter the universities, before attending in such a place, have never faced to sophisticated learning tools, so they may confuse in related with the learning approaches, because they have obtained their information in the simplest ways during childhood. For instance, when I accepted in the university, I could not perceive my filed, because from childhood, it was not being taught to us that what goal we are looking for. We just knew that we had to study and have a job in the future, while if our teachers had spoken about the goals of studying with us or if they had used some different ways for teachings, we would have had an ample view toward our aims.

Third, when government investigates on elementary schools, at least it will be confident about growing interpersonal skills between children. It goes without saying that focusing on children’s education can have a positive impact on children’s personality, because when we regard to them as a mature person, they know themselves responsible in front of us and they are inclined to do our requests; as a result they will become to an independent person.

As I have illustrated, spending more money on children’s education not only can guarantee the future of country, but also it can change children’s behavior in the best way.